MASTER

McCall's Pumpkin Patch
Harvesting Fun!!
Event Location
Contact
Contact McCall's Pumpkin Patch
PO Box 2400
Moriarty, NM 87035
505-832-9137

McCall's Haunted Farm 2013

10 dates from September 27 2013 - October 26 2013
McCall's Haunted Farm, 34 McCall Lane, Moriarty, NM 87035
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 27
    • Friday, September 27, 2013,
    • 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 28
    • Saturday, September 28, 2013,
    • 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

We have exceeded the E-tickets Sales for this evening!  Ticket windows will be open until we hit capicity. 

 

 

NOTE: Online ticketing fee includes New Mexico State sales tax.  All sales are final.  No refunds or returns.  All information collected is for internal use only.  Information is not shared or sold.

 

Evening activities are geared to those ages 13 and above.  Our Haunted Farm opens for business at 6:15 PM, September 27th and runs every Friday and Saturday night (weather permitting) until October 26th.

Come check out our all new Zombie Hunt!

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page